2019 Tournaments

Tee Times for this month's event

Sunday, February 10: Winter Four Ball

Two person best ball net (select the cup you want to play to on each hole), handicaps must be within 8 shots, member-member or member-guest teams, select blue, white or silver tees, overall low gross prize, tee times start at 11AM. Optional skins game (pay $20/team at the pro shop). Entry fee: $40/team. Greens fee is $35/person, includes cart and range balls. Entry deadline: Saturday, February 2 at midnight.

Sunday, March 3: Winter Scramble

Two person net scramble, handicaps must be within 8 shots, member-member or member-guest teams, select blue, white or silver tees, overall low gross prize, tee times start at 11AM. Optional skins game (pay $20/team at the pro shop). Entry fee: $40/team. Greens fee is $35/person, includes cart and range balls. Entry deadline: Saturday, February 23 at midnight.

Sunday April 28: Spring Individual

Individual net, select blue, white or silver tees, overall gross prize, tee times start at 11AM. Optional skins game (pay $10/person at the pro shop). Entry fee: $20. Greens fee is $35/person, includes cart and range balls. Entry deadline: Saturday, April 20 at midnight.

Sunday, May 5: Spring Four Ball

Two person best ball net, handicaps must be within 8 shots, member-member or member-guest teams, select blue, white or silver tees, overall low gross prize, tee times start at 11AM. Optional skins game (pay $20/team in the pro shop). Entry fee: $40/team. Greens fee is $35/person, includes cart and range balls. Entry deadline: Saturday, April 27 at midnight.

Sunday, June 2: Summer Individual

Individual net, select blue, white or silver tees, overall low gross prize, tee times start at 11AM. Optional skins game (pay $10/person at the pro shop). Entry fee: $20. Greens fee is $35/person, includes cart and range balls. Entry deadline: Saturday, May 25 at midnight.

Sunday July 21: Summer Member-Guest

Two person teams, 9 holes scramble, 9 holes best ball, handicaps must be within 8 shots, member-member or member-guest teams, select blue, white or silver tees, overall low gross prize, tee times start at 11AM. Optional skins game (pay $20/team at the pro shop). Entry fee: $40/team. Greens fee is $35/person, includes cart and range balls. Entry deadline: Saturday, July 14 at midnight.

Saturday/Sunday, August 17-18: Club Championship

Individual net, select blue, white or silver tees, overall low gross prize, tee times start at 11AM. Optional skins game (pay $10/day in the pro shop). Entry fee: $20. Greens fee is $35/person, includes cart and range balls. Entry deadline: Saturday, August 10 at midnight.

Saturday, September 7: Fall Member-Guest

Two person best ball net, handicaps must be within 8 shots, member-member or member-guest teams, select blue, white or silver tees, overall low gross prize, tee times start at 11AM. Optional skins game (pay $20/team at the pro shop). Entry fee: $40/team. Greens fee is $35/person, includes cart and range balls. Entry deadline: Saturday, August 31 at midnight.

Sunday October 27: Turkey Shoot Las Vegas Scramble

Four person teams, sign up individually, Las Vegas scramble from the white tees, tee times start at 11AM. Entry fee: $20. Greens fee is $35/person, includes cart and range balls. Entry deadline: Saturday, October 19 at midnight.